District Home

Welcome

ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE
 
FACULTY MEMBERS
 
Debra J. Martin Ed.D-Director of Educational Programs K-12
dmartin@mtoliveboe.org
 
Regina Delo-CMS English as a Second Language Instructor
rdelo@mtoliveboe.org 
 
Cristal Seifert-Mt. View English as a Second Language Instructor
cseifert@mtoliveboe.org
 
Cortney Sole-Tinc Road English as a Second Language Instructor
csole@mtoliveboe.org
 
Carolyn O'dell-SS English as a Second Language Instructor
codell@mtoliveboe.org
 
Robert Waters- MOMS English as a Second Language Instructor
rwaters@mtoliveboe.org

Stacy Inamorato-MOHS English as a Second Language Instructor
sinamorato@mtoliveboe.org
 
 
 
Mt. Olive Board of Education
227 US Highway 206, Suite 10
Flanders, New Jersey 07836
Questions or Feedback click here
Phone: 973.691.4000 Fax: 973.691.4022

Web Design By JAM Graphics NJ- mobile coming soon