District Home

Finance Department

The Mount Olive Township Board of Education Finance Department is comprised of several departments:  Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Human Resources and Payroll.  If you have any questions regarding any of these topics, please contact the department listed below.

David Corso
Business Administrator
dcorso@mtoliveboe.org

Lynn Jones, CPA
Asst. Business Administrator/ Board Secretary
ljones@mtoliveboe.org

Tara Henderson
Accounts Payable
thenderson@mtoliveboe.org

Susan Reeder
Accounts Payable
sreeder@mtoliveboe.org

Suzann Nielsen
Secretary to the Board Secretary
snielsen@mtoliveboe.org

Kathy Kolbusch
Business Administrator Secretary
kkolbusch@mtoliveboe.org

Sandra Renzetti
Payroll
srenzetti@mtoliveboe.org

Cathy Jacobsen
Payroll
cjacobsen@mtoliveboe.org

Carolyn Huntley
Human Resources
chuntley@mtoliveboe.org

Mt. Olive Board of Education
227 US Highway 206, Suite 10
Flanders, New Jersey 07836
Questions or Feedback click here
Phone: 973.691.4000 Fax: 973.691.4022

Custom Website Design By JAM Graphics NJ - info | VPS Server