District Home

Homepage

LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALISTS

Faculty Members

Debra J. Martin Ed.D- Director of Educational Programs K - 12
dmartin@mtoliveboe.org

HIGH SCHOOL
Sandra Duffy - Librarian
sduffy@mtoliveboe.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL
David Eisenberg - Librarian
deisenberg@mtoliveboe.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS
Sharon Beaulieu - Librarian
sbeaulieu@mtoliveboe.org


Michele Beddow - Librarian
mbeddow@mtoliveboe.org


Roberta Grennan
rgiusto@mtoliveboe.org


Melissa Marvin - Librarian
mmarvin@mtoliveboe.org

Mt. Olive Board of Education
227 US Highway 206, Suite 10
Flanders, New Jersey 07836
Questions or Feedback click here
Phone: 973.691.4000 Fax: 973.691.4022

Web Design By JAM Graphics NJ- mobile coming soon