District Home

Meet the Tech Team

Dr. Debra Martin
Director of Technology
dmartin@mtoliveboe.org
x8635

Shane Sexton
Network Support Specialist
ssexton@mtoliveboe.org
x8643

Jim Neglia
Network Engineer
jneglia@mtoliveboe.org
x8642

Ryan Fiedler
Network Support Specialist
rfiedler@mtoliveboe.org
x8648
Kathy Steinert
Technology Support Specialist
ksteinert@mtoliveboe.org
x8640
John Deng
Technology Support Specialist
jdeng@mtoliveboe.org
x8646
Jason Winch
Technology Support Specialist
jwinch@mtoliveboe.org
x8644
Chris Knudsen
Technology Support Specialist
cknudsen@mtoliveboe.org
x8641
Scott Abrams
Technology Support Specialist
sabrams@mtoliveboe.org
X8647
Karen Monaghan
Technology Secretary
kmonaghan@mtoliveboe.org
x8621
Mt. Olive Board of Education
227 US Highway 206, Suite 10
Flanders, New Jersey 07836
Questions or Feedback click here
Phone: 973.691.4000 Fax: 973.691.4022

Web Design By JAM Graphics NJ- mobile coming soon