District Home

HIB Contact List

Download the HIB's Policies here!

Districtwide Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Sharon Staszak

sstaszak@mtoliveboe.org

973-691-4008 x8415

Mt Olive High School

Rose Tomeo Rehm

rtomeo-rehm@mtoliveboe.org

973-927-2208  X7304

Mt Olive Middle School

Megan Troup

mtroup@mtoliveboe.org

973-691-4006  X5304

Chester Stephens Elementary School

Roberta Easton

reaston@mtoliveboe.org

973-691-4002  X6305

Mt View School

Kate Devins

kdevins@mtoliveboe.org

973-927-2201  X1306

Sandshore School

Julie Kester

jkester@mtoliveboe.org

973-691-4003  X3306

Tinc Road School

Lisa Barba

lbarba@mtoliveboe.org

973-927-2203  X2306

HIB Grades 2014-2015 Download
Mt. Olive Board of Education
227 US Highway 206, Suite 10
Flanders, New Jersey 07836
Questions or Feedback click here
Phone: 973.691.4000 Fax: 973.691.4022

Custom Website Design By JAM Graphics NJ - info | VPS Server