ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE
 
FACULTY MEMBERS
 
Debra J. Martin Ed.D-Director of Educational Programs K-12
dmartin@mtoliveboe.org
 
Regina Delo-CMS English as a Second Language Instructor
rdelo@mtoliveboe.org 
 
Cristal Seifert-Mt. View English as a Second Language Instructor
cseifert@mtoliveboe.org

Carolyn O'Dell-SS English as a Second Language Instructor
codell@mtoliveboe.org
Cortney Baker-Tinc Road English as a Second Language Instructor
cbaker@mtoliveboe.org
Robert Waters-MOMS English as a Second Language Instructor
rwaters@mtoliveboe.org
Anne Marsac-MOHS English as a Second Language Instructor
amarsac@mtoliveboe.org


 
 
 

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

Visit Website

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

Visit Website