Finance Department

The Mount Olive Township Board of Education Finance Department is comprised of several departments:  Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Human Resources and Payroll.  If you have any questions regarding any of these topics, please contact the department listed below.

David Corso
Business Administrator
dave.corso@motsd.org

Lynn Jones, CPA
Asst. Business Administrator/ Board Secretary
lynn.jones@motsd.org

Tara Henderson
Accounts Payable
tara.henderson@motsd.org

Susan Reeder
Accounts Payable
Susan.reeder@motsd.org

Suzann Nielsen
Secretary to the Board Secretary
suzann.nielsen@motsd.org

Kathy Kolbusch
Business Administrator Secretary
kathy.kolbusch@motsd.org

Michelle Warrington
Payroll
michelle.warrington@motsd.org

Cathy Jacobsen
Payroll
cathy.jacobsen@motsd.org

Lisa Jones
Human Resources
lisa.jones@motsd.org