Principal: Mr. Kevin R. Stansberry; kevin.stansberry@motsd.org

Vice Principal (Grades 10 & 11): Mr. James Kramer; james.kramer@motsd.org

Vice Principal (Grades 9 & 12): Ms. Susan Pasqualone; susan.pasqualone@motsd.org

Vice Principal of Student Services: Mr. Robert Feltmann; robert.feltmann@motsd.org

Director of Athletics: Mr. Dave Falleni; dave.falleni@motsd.org


Instructional Supervisor: Mrs. Lea Margosiak; lea.margosiak@motsd.org

Instructional Supervisor: Mr. Keith Lucid; keith.lucid@motsd.org

Instructional Supervisor: Ms. Sandra Duffy; sandra.duffy@motsd.org

Student Achievement Team Leader - Music: Mr. Matthew Vanzini; matthew.vanzini@motsd.org

Student Achievement Team Leader - Special Education: Mrs. Dawn Mireski; dawn.mireski@motsd.org

Student Achievement Team Leader - Mathematics: Ms. Linda Hunter; linda.hunter@motsd.org

Student Achievement Team Leader - English Language Arts: Mrs. Erin Riley-Lepo; erin.rileylepo@motsd.org

Student Achievement Team Leader - Science: Mr. Chris Jensen; christian.jensen@motsd.org

Notice: Undefined index: downloads in /home/mtoliveb/public_html/mohs/aboutUs/adminTeam.php on line 91

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

Visit Website

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

You are Here