District Home

Administrative Team & Student Achievement Team Leaders

Principal: Mr. Kevin R. Stansberry; kstansberry@mtoliveboe.org

Vice Principal (Grades 10 & 11): Mr. James Kramer; jkramer@mtoliveboe.org

Vice Principal (Grades 9 & 12): Ms. Susan Pasqualone; spasqualone@mtoliveboe.org

Vice Principal of Student Services: Mr. Robert Feltmann; rfeltmann@mtoliveboe.org

Director of Athletics: Mr. David Falleni; dfalleni@mtoliveboe.org


Instructional Supervisor: Mrs. Lea Margosiak; lmargosiak@mtoliveboe.org

Instructional Supervisor: Mr. Keith Lucid; klucid@mtoliveboe.org

Instructional Supervisor: Ms. Sandra Duffy; sduffy@mtoliveboe.org

Student Achievement Team Leader - Music: Mr. Matthew Vanzini; mvanzini@mtoliveboe.org

Student Achievement Team Leader - Special Education: Mrs. Dawn Mireski; dmireski@mtoliveboe.org

Student Achievement Team Leader - Mathematics: Mrs. Linda Hunter; lhunter@mtoliveboe.org

Student Achievement Team Leader - English Language Arts: Mrs. Erin Riley-Lepo; eriley-lepo@mtoliveboe.org

Student Achievement Team Leader - Science: Mr. Chris Jensen; cjensen@mtoliveboe.org

Mount Olive High School
18 Corey Road Flanders, NJ 07836
Questions or Feedback click here
Phone: 973.927.2208 Fax: 973.927.2204

Custom Website Design By JAM Graphics NJ