District Home

ACCESS/504

 

 ACCESS/504 Overview

A building-based problem solving committee offering varied expertise in order to develop strategies to facilitate student success.  Through "Requests for Assistance" the committee provides collaborative, adult-centered as well as student-centered, assistance to staff, students and parents.  All learning, behavior or health related issues presented to the team must in some way be related to the educational process.

ACCESS COMMITTEE

Administrator:
Rob Feltmann - rfeltmann@mtoliveboe.org

ACCESS Facilitator:

Dawn Mireski - dmireski@mtoliveboe.org

ACCESS Case Monitors:

Christopher Bosch-  cbosch@mtoliveboe.org

Debbie McKee- dmckee@mtoliveboe.org

Sheila Ross - dmireski@mtoliveboe.org

 Blaine Crawn - bcrawn@mtoliveboe.org 

Tom Grossi- tgrossi@mtoliveboe.org

Derek DePascale- ddepascale@mtoliveboe.org

Maribeth Paoli- mpaoli@mtoliveboe.org

Katherine Cortes- kcortes@mtoliveboe.org

Nancy Gilbert- ngilbert@mtoliveboe.org

 

Mount Olive High School
18 Corey Road Flanders, NJ 07836
Questions or Feedback click here
Phone: 973.927.2208 Fax: 973.927.2204

Custom Website Design By JAM Graphics NJ