ACCESS/504 Overview

A building-based problem solving committee offering varied expertise in order to develop strategies to facilitate student success.  Through "Requests for Assistance" the committee provides collaborative, adult-centered as well as student-centered, assistance to staff, students and parents.  All learning, behavior or health related issues presented to the team must in some way be related to the educational process.

ACCESS COMMITTEE

Administrator:
Rob Feltmann - rfeltmann@mtoliveboe.org

ACCESS Facilitator:

Dawn Mireski - dmireski@mtoliveboe.org

ACCESS Case Monitors:

Christopher Bosch-  cbosch@mtoliveboe.org

Debbie McKee- dmckee@mtoliveboe.org

Sheila Ross - dmireski@mtoliveboe.org

 Blaine Crawn - bcrawn@mtoliveboe.org 

Maribeth Paoli- mpaoli@mtoliveboe.org

Katherine Cortes- kcortes@mtoliveboe.org

Nancy Gilbert- ngilbert@mtoliveboe.org

 

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

Visit Website

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

You are Here