District Home

National Honor Society (NHS)

Welcome to the homepage of the Mount Olive High School chapter of The National Honor Society!



2018-19 National Honor Society Officers:

President: Maya Shah: maya.shah@motsd.org

Vice-President: Hannah Lake: hannah.lake@motsd.org

Secretary: Thomas Barish: thomas.barish@motsd.org

Treasurer: Jimmy Spaedt: james.spaedt@mtosd.org

Webpage Secretary: Varshitha Devagiri: varshitha.devagiri@motsd.org

Historian: Devon Hallihan: devon.hallihan@motsd.org

Logistics Coordinator: Regan Carroll: regan.carroll@motsd.org



Advisors:

Mrs. Sheila Ross: SRoss@mtoliveboe.org

Mrs. Diane McLaughlin: dmclaughlin@mtoliveboe.org


The recognition of a student as a member of The National Honor Society is an honor accorded by the administration and faculty of a school to outstanding Junior and Senior students. Members must demonstrate excellence in academics, character, service and leadership.


Applications for induction into NHS for 2018-2019 are available below:

Letter of Intent Download
Application Information Download
Reference Receipt Download
Reference Form Download
Extra-Curricular Sheet Download
NHS Brick Order Form Download
Mount Olive High School
18 Corey Road Flanders, NJ 07836
Questions or Feedback click here
Phone: 973.927.2208 Fax: 973.927.2204

Custom Website Design By JAM Graphics NJ