Welcome to the homepage of the Mount Olive High School chapter of The National Honor Society!



2019-2020 National Honor Society Officers:

President: Wangare Njuguna (wangare.njuguna@motsd.org)
Vice President: Nashmah Mamoon (nashmah.mamoon@motsd.org)
Secretary: Mckenzie Lynch (mckenzie.lynch@motsd.org)
Treasurer: Sahitya Kulkarni (sahitya.kulkarni@motsd.org)
Webpage Secretary: Nicole Tahmoosh (nicole.tahmoosh@motsd.org)
Historian: Ana-laura Galindo (analaura.galindo@motsd.org)
Logistics Coordinator: Viresh Bakshi (viresh.bakshi@motsd.org)

Advisors:

Mrs. Sheila Ross: SRoss@mtoliveboe.org

Mrs. Diane McLaughlin: dmclaughlin@mtoliveboe.org


The recognition of a student as a member of The National Honor Society is an honor accorded by the administration and faculty of a school to outstanding Junior and Senior students. Members must demonstrate excellence in academics, character, service and leadership.


Applications for induction into NHS for 2018-2019 are available below:

Letter of Intent Download
Application Information Download
Reference Receipt Download
Reference Form Download
Extra-Curricular Sheet Download
NHS Brick Order Form Download

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

Visit Website

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

You are Here