Mount Olive Parent/Teacher Organization

(MOPTO)
2018 ~ 2019

Executive Committee

POSITION

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

President

Gretchen Sundstrom-Smith

201-874-0104

gssmith2@optonline.net

Vice President

Kelly Pfeiffer

908-655-5444

Pfeiffer4@ymail.com

Treasurer

Lisa Lazzarotti

973-879-3449

lisalazz@optonline.net

Secretary

Roseann Maclachlan

973-704-4443

Fargles@optonline.net

Standing/Special Committees

COMMITTEE

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Balloons in June

 

Leigh Cohen

Colleen Conway-Huisa

9738091088

973-901-1050

Leighbh55@yahoo.com

Colleenc1243@gmail.com

6th Grade Fundraising

Lisa Lazzarotti

973-879-3449

lisalazz@optonline.net

7th Grade Fundraising

LaTonya Johnson

973-986-6601

Dajohnson04@yahoo.com

8th Grade Fundraising

Kamali Raghuraman

201-841-6669

Kamali_r@hotmail.com

8th Grade Graduation Dance Comm.

 

Allyson Wright

Gretchen Sundstrom-Smith

862-881-7532

201-874-0104

wrighta@addsys.com

gssmith2@optonline.net

Book Fair

 

Michelle Menendez

Rachel Yudoff

973-879-4268

201-788-8532

Melendezfamily05@gmail.com

rachelyudoff@optonline.net

Box Tops

Amanda Fink

910-257-1838

Amandaefink@gmail.com

MOMS Giveback Night

Lisa Lazzarotti

973-879-3449

lisalazz@optonline.net

Spirit Wear 

Kelly Pfeiffer

908-655-5444

Pfeiffer4@ymail.com

Staff Appreciation

 

 

Sandy Thomas

Roseann Machlachlan

Gretchen Sundstrom-Smith

609-424-8229

973-704-4443

201-874-0104

Druzbast@hotmail.com

Fargles@optonline.net

Gssmith2@optonline.net

Teacher Grants

Meredith Drew

908-507-3250

meredithdrew@msn.com

Valentine Grams

 

Stacy Bautz

Shobana Raghu

973-479-2898

973-610-3092

newbride@optonline.net

shkalyan@yahoo.com

Yankee Candle

Lisa Kennedy

973-229-9112

Lisakennedy401@gmail.com

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

You are Here

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

Visit Website